Message "Lima device found. Already in use"

The message "Already in use" usually appears when the owner of a Lima device changes (if you're offered a Lima by a friend, for instance) and the previous owner forgot to contact us to reset his Lima account before giving it away. If that's the case, please contact our Support so your Lima device can be reset remotely.

small_Lima_dashboard.png

 

Did this article answer your question?    YES    |    NO

 

Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk